Never judge a book by its movie

J W Egan

News

« Back to News

Linen Hall Holiday Schedule 2018/2019

26 October 2017

Holiday_schedule

Linen Hall Holiday Schedule for 2018/2019

January

Monday 1 January  - New Year's Day - Closed

March

Saturday 17 March  - St Patrick's Day – Closed

Monday 19 March   - St Patrick's Day - Closed

April

Monday 2 April        - Easter Holiday - Closed

Tuesday 3 April        - Easter Holiday - Closed

May

Monday 7 May         - Early May Bank Holiday - Closed

Monday 28 May       - Spring Bank Holiday - Closed

July

Thursday 12 July       - 12th Day Holiday - Closed

Friday 13 July            - 12th Week Holiday - Closed

August

Monday 27 August      - Summer Bank Holiday - Closed

December

Tuesday 25 December - Christmas Day - Closed

Wednesday 26 December - Boxing Day - Closed

Thursday 27 December – Bank holiday - Closed

Friday 28 December       – Closed

Saturday 29 December   – Closed

Monday 31 December     – Closed

January 2019

Tuesday 1 January 2019  – Bank holiday

Reopen 2  January 2019